Contact and Site Information

Terminal Access Requirements

Lynnterm Truck Reservations   604-904-2800
Terminal Quotes terminalquotes @westeve.com 604-904-2846
Stevedoring Quotes stevedoringquotes @westeve.com 604-904-2844

Lynnterm East Gate

15 Mountain Highway,
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V7J 2J9

Contact Us

Telephone:  604-904-2800 
Toll Free: 1-855-904-2800
Facsimile: 604-904-2801
Email: info@westeve.com

Key Contacts

Terminal Manager  Russ Peters  rpeters@westeve.com  604-904-2825 
General Manager, Ship Operations Bruce Webster bwebster@westeve.com 604-904-2879
Director, Marketing and Business Development Miles Hollingbury mhollingbury@westeve.com
604-904-2844
Vice President, Operations
Dave Lucas dlucas@westeve.com
604-904-2836
General Inquiries   info@westeve.com
604-904-2800
Accounts Payable
  ap@westeve.com
604-904-2812
Accounts Receivable
  ar@westeve.com
604-904-2817
Human Resources
  hr@westeve.com
604-904-2805
Community Relations
  community@westeve.com
604-904-2805
Health and Safety
  safety@westeve.com
604-904-2852
Railcar Coordinator   lynrail@westeve.com
604-904-2829
Security Guard - Lynnterm East Gate
  mtnguard@westeve.com
604-904-2875

West Gate

95 Brooksbank Avenue,
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V7J 2B9

Contact Us

Telephone:  604-904-2800
Toll Free: 1-855-904-2800
Facsimile: 604-983-4730
Email: info@westeve.com

Key Contacts

Security Guard - Lynnterm West Gate  brkguard@westeve.com  604-983-4762 

Victoria - Ogden Point Cruise Ship Terminal

Mailing Address
PO Box 1442
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8W 2X2

Delivery Address
185 Dallas Road
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8V 1A1

Contact Us

Telephone:  250-386-1321 
Facsimile: 250-386-2734
Email: vicops@westeve.com

Key Contacts

General Manager, Victoria  John Briant  jbriant@westeve.com  250-386-1321 

CVS Tours

Mailing Address
PO Box 1442
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8W 2X2

Delivery Address
189 Dallas Road
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8V 1A1

Contact Us

Telephone:  250-386-1321
Facsimile: 250-386-2734
Email: charters@cvstours.com

Key Contacts

Acting Manager, Cruise Victoria Services David Roberts droberts@cvstours.com  778-977-4750 
Sales and Marketing Manager, Cruise Victoria Services
Oliver Forbes
oforbes@cvstours.com
250-889-0284

Cowichan Bay

Mailing Address
PO Box 131
Duncan, British Columbia
Canada V9L 3X1

Delivery Address
5105 Tzouhalem Road
Duncan, British Columbia
Canada V9L 6Y1

Contact Us

Telephone:  250-748-5206 
Facsimile: 250-748-2932
Email: vicops@westeve.com

Key Contacts

Operations Manager/Superintendent, North Vancouver Island    Alan Moore  amoore@westeve.com  250-713-4644 
Despatch Manager Rob James rjames@westeve.com  250-748-5206

We’d love to hear from you

* Required fields