Contact and Site Information

Terminal Access Requirements

Lynnterm Truck Reservations   604-904-2800
Terminal Quotes terminalquotes @westeve.com 604-904-2846
Stevedoring Quotes stevedoringquotes @westeve.com 604-904-2844

Lynnterm East Gate

15 Mountain Highway,
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V7J 2J9

Contact Us

Telephone:  604-904-2800 
Toll Free: 1-855-904-2800
Facsimile: 604-904-2801
Email: info@westeve.com

Key Contacts

General Manager, Lynnterm & Squamish Terminals Russ Peters  rpeters@westeve.com  604-904-2825 
General Manager, Ship Operations Mike Baker  mbaker@westeve.com 604-904-2826
Director, Marketing and Business Development Miles Hollingbury

hollingbury@westeve.com

604-904-2844
Vice President, Terminals & Stevedoring
Kelly Williams kwilliams@westeve.com
604-904-2874
General Inquiries   info@westeve.com
604-904-2800
Accounts Payable
  ap@westeve.com
604-904-2812
Accounts Receivable
  ar@westeve.com
604-904-2817
Human Resources
  hr@westeve.com
604-904-2805
Community Relations / Complaints
  community@westeve.com
604-904-2805
Health and Safety
  safety@westeve.com
604-904-2852
Railcar Coordinator   lynrail@westeve.com
604-904-2829
Security Guard - Lynnterm East Gate
  mtnguard@westeve.com
604-904-2875

West Gate

95 Brooksbank Avenue,
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V7J 2B9

Contact Us

Telephone:  604-904-2800
Toll Free: 1-855-904-2800
Facsimile: 604-983-4730
Email: info@westeve.com

Key Contacts

Security Guard - Lynnterm West Gate  brkguard@westeve.com  604-983-4762 

Victoria - Ogden Point Cruise Ship Terminal

185 Dallas Road
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8V 1A1

Contact Us

Telephone:  250-386-1321 
Facsimile: 250-386-2734
Email: vicops@westeve.com

Key Contacts

General Manager, Victoria  Jordan Welch jwelch@westeve.com  250-386-1321 

CVS Tours

Mailing Address
PO Box 1442
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8W 2X2

Delivery Address
189 Dallas Road
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8V 1A1

Contact Us

Telephone:  250-386-1321
Facsimile: 250-386-2734
Email: charters@cvstours.com

Key Contacts

Acting Manager, Cruise Victoria Services David Roberts droberts@cvstours.com  778-977-4750 

   

Cowichan Bay

Mailing Address
PO Box 131
Duncan, British Columbia
Canada V9L 3X1

Delivery Address
5105 Tzouhalem Road
Duncan, British Columbia
Canada V9L 6Y1

Contact Us

Telephone:  250-748-5206 
Facsimile: 250-748-2932
Email: vicops@westeve.com

Key Contacts

Assistant Manager, North Island  Operations  Brent Shillito bshillito@westeve.com  250-710-8378 

We’d love to hear from you

* Required fields

ETHICS HOTLINE

This Ethics and Compliance Hotline is an anonymous reporting mechanism through our parent company Carrix that facilitates reporting of possible illegal, unethical, or improper conduct when the normal channels of communication have proven ineffective or are impractical under the circumstances.

Phone: (844) 985-4100
Web: Make a Report
Mobile: Make a Report